TCRHCC Board of Directors


Officers:
Herb Moncibais, Chairman
Mark K Vasquez, Secretary
Jack van Wunnik, Treasurer

Board Members:
Michelle Hernandez
Gloria Moncibais
Dale Farquharson
Malcolm Farmer
Vincent Montenegro
Estella Prettelin
Donnie Nelson

Chairman
Herb Moncibais

Ariba Industries
11615 Forest Central Dr, #100
Dallas, TX 75243
(214) 358-8575

chairman@tricountyrhchamber.org
www.aribaindustries.com

Secretary
Mark Vasquez

Mark K Vasquez Law Firm PLLC
10501 N. Central Expwy, #307
Dallas, Texas 75231
(214) 749-4747
mark@tricountyrhchamber.org
www.mkvlaw.com

Treasurer
Jack van Wunnik, CPA

Thomas O Bailey & Assoc., PC
6060 North Central Expwy, #400
Dallas, TX 75206
(214) 360-9091
jack@tricountyrhchamber.org
www.thomasobaileycpa.com

Board Member
Dale Farquharson

Insperity
13737 Noel Rd., Ste. 125
Dallas, TX 75240
dale@tricountyrhchamber.org

Board of Directors
Michelle Hernandez

Ariba Industries
11615 Forest Central Dr, #100
Dallas, TX 75243
(214) 358-3294
michelle@tricountyrhchamber.org
www.aribaindustries.com

Board of Directors
Gloria Moncibais

AribaTech
11615 Forest Central Dr, #100
Dallas, TX 75243
(214) 358-8575
gloria@tricountyrhchamber.org
www.aribatech.com

Board of Directors

Malcolm Farmer

Texas Legends
2601 Avenue of the Stars #300
Frisco, TX 75034
mfarmer@texlegends.com

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors


Estella Prettelin
Proyeccion e Image

 

Board of Directors

Donnie Nelson
General Manager of Dallas Mavericks
Co-Owner of Texas Legends